Digital Reads Reviews

This post contains affiliate links for products and services I recommend. If you make a purchase through those links, I may earn a small commission at no additional cost to you.

Many thanks to Sophie Eminson and publisher Canelo for my spot on this Cover Reveal

DI Kelly Porter Book 8
Is he a victim? Or a killer?
Kevin Flint is a young man on the cusp of adulthood and something of a misfit. He has no friends and a reputation of being odd. At home he lives in fear of his cruel, controlling father. Kevin starts spending time at an abandoned church with an ancient graveyard, and learns couples also go there to have sex. He becomes obsessed with watching them. Soon, one of the women who he has followed is reported missing.

DI Kelly Porter investigates the disappearance and knows that the adolescent boy is hiding something. Kevin is culpable, but to what degree? The evidence against him begins to stack up and Kelly is torn between instinct and facts. Distracted by a looming crisis in her personal life, can she preserve what she loves and still uphold the laws she lives by?

A stunning new DI Kelly Porter crime novel set in the Lake District which is perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, L. J. Ross and Angela Marsons.

Publication Date; 20th August 2020

Leave a Reply

May giveaway 

Amazon GC$5 for 2 NL subscribers

Click the rafflecopter here

Pre-made book covers and trailers

This is an affiliate link

VBD COVERS

Click here

Destiny is super sweet and professional and with just a mail you would get the cover you want. 

New Books Alert

Click on the cover

chew
Only $0.99

Authors, if you would like to have your books mentioned in my newsletter and post, kindly contact me here.

If, after subscribing to my newsletter, you would like to put your books for review, then the link is here

Send me the details of your book so that I could have them on the sidebar and in my newsletter

Subscribe to my Newsletter

READERS

  • Get my interesting posts directly into your inbox
  • New releases and books on sale along with giveaways
  • Book Tours and Review options
  • Monthly random giveaways
  • May giveaway – Amazon GC$5 for 2 winners

AUTHORS

If you want your books/sales promoted, subscribe to my NL

Before you go, subscribe to the newsletter

May giveaway – Amazon GC$5

%d bloggers like this: