Digital Reads Reviews

This post contains affiliate links for products and services I recommend. If you make a purchase through those links, I may earn a small commission at no additional cost to you.

Many thanks to Tracy Fenton and Compulsive Readers for my spot on this Cover Reveal

I loved the cover, didn’t you?

When a faceless body is found floating in the river on a summer’s morning, Detective Kay Hunter and her team are tasked with finding out the man’s identity – and where he came from.

The investigation takes a sinister turn when an abandoned boat is found, covered in blood stains and containing a child’s belongings.

Under mounting pressure from a distraught family and an unforgiving media, the police are in a race against time – but they have no leads, and no motive for the events that have taken place.

Will Kay be able to find a ruthless killer and a missing child before it’s too late?

Cradle to Grave is the eighth book in the Detective Kay Hunter series by USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett, and perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Peter Robinson and Ian Rankin.

The Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. Scared to Death

2. Will to Live

3. One to Watch

4. Hell to Pay

5. Call to Arms

6. Gone to Ground

7. Bridge to Burn

8. Cradle to Grave

USA Today bestseller Rachel Amphlett writes crime fiction and spy novels, including the Kay Hunter British detective series, the Dan Taylor espionage novels, the English Spy Mysteries featuring Eva Delacourt, and a number of standalone crime thrillers.

Rachel is a member of International Thriller Writers and the Crime Writers Association, with the Italian foreign rights for her debut novel, White Gold, being sold to Fanucci Editore’s TIMECrime imprint, and the first four books in the Dan Taylor espionage series contracted to Germany’s Luzifer Verlag.

Email

[email protected]

Website

www.rachelamphlett.com

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/rachelamphlett.author/

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/rachelamphlett/

0 Responses

      1. I haven’t posted that much and haven’t been commenting much either, but I’m back to reading a little more now. All is good. Hope all is well with you too! ❤💙❤

Leave a Reply

May giveaway 

Amazon GC$5 for 2 NL subscribers

Click the rafflecopter here

Pre-made book covers and trailers

This is an affiliate link

VBD COVERS

Click here

Destiny is super sweet and professional and with just a mail you would get the cover you want. 

New Books Alert

Click on the cover

chew
Only $0.99

Authors, if you would like to have your books mentioned in my newsletter and post, kindly contact me here.

If, after subscribing to my newsletter, you would like to put your books for review, then the link is here

Send me the details of your book so that I could have them on the sidebar and in my newsletter

Subscribe to my Newsletter

READERS

  • Get my interesting posts directly into your inbox
  • New releases and books on sale along with giveaways
  • Book Tours and Review options
  • Monthly random giveaways
  • May giveaway – Amazon GC$5 for 2 winners

AUTHORS

If you want your books/sales promoted, subscribe to my NL

Before you go, subscribe to the newsletter

May giveaway – Amazon GC$5

%d bloggers like this: