Cover Reveal – Secrets of the Mist by Kate Ryder @KateRyder_Books @aria_fiction #CoverReveal #BookBlogger #contemporary

Many thanks to Victoria Joss and publisher Aria for my spot on this Cover Reveal A gorgeous timeslip romance for fans of Kate Mosse, Diana Gabaldon and Barbara Erskine. Maddie is restless in London. She has friends, a job and a sort-of boyfriend, but something in her life is missing. Then she visits the ancient […]

Cover Reveal – Bloggers needed on 5th April 2019 for James J Cudney’s Book 4 of Braxton Campus series @jamescudney4 #CreativiaPub #CoverReveal

Cover reveal on 5th April 2019 of book 4 of Braxton Campus series by our esteemed and most loved author James J Cudney. Digital Reads Blog Tours proudly hosts the cover reveal of Book Mistaken Identity Crisis I know it is short notice, join in. I need as many bloggers as interested. Put in your […]

Book Cover Reveal – Justice for Belle by Didi Oviatt

So happy to present to you the Cover of Didi Oviatt’s new book Justice For Belle Congratulations darling Didi ❤️ Many thanks to Shannon and R & R Book Tours for this awesome opportunity Ahnia has a very dicey past – one that is scratching under the surface, just dying to get out. She’s hit […]

Cover Reveal – Tatum and Kalli by Author Sian Claven #digitalreadsblogtours #CoverReveal

Digital Reads Blog Tours presents Cover Reveal for books Tatum and Kalli by author Sian Claven Book 1 of The Butcher Book Series. Everyone has nightmares but the silent girl from Tatum’s is crossing over to reality and when she does, someone dies. In a quiet little neighbourhood, murders are about to rock the community’s […]